Apollo 11 crew at John H. Glenn Lectures (2009)

On july 19th, 2009, 40 years after the historical flight to the Moon, the Apollo 11 crew, astronauts Neil Armstrong, Buzz Aldrin e Mike Collins, and Mission Control creator and former Johnson Space Center director Chris Kraft were the speakers for the Smithsonian Museum's 2009 John H. Glenn lecture in space history.

We use our own or third party cookies to improve your web browsing experience. If you continue to browse we consider that you accept their use. More information (Italian)  Accept